I have Prostate Cancer

Silenium Luigi! New Zealand does not have it in the soil is why prostrate cancer is more common there than anywhere else! My Dad went through all this for 8 long years

Luigicappel's Weblog

image_4 HOPE: Taken in the 2013 Relay For Life when I did my first marathon distance (took me almost the whole 24 hours!)

I was of two minds as to whether to share this, but it is one way of telling my friends, readers, colleagues and associates without having to tell the same story to everyone over and over. It’s not an easy subject to talk about. I’m not comfortable telling it and I know other people find it awkward to know what to say to me, so this is an easy option for all of us. Of course most don’t know yet because it was only a couple of weeks ago that I found out that it is serious.

Technically I shouldn’t know that I have cancer. I only know because my wife kept pushing me because of the health advertising and the fact that we have a huge number…

View original post 662 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

