10 Reasons Donald Trump Should Be Our Next President

Yeah my 10 reasons are the same

A World Come of Age

It’s become a common theme online recently to make fun of Donald Trump, the current front runner for the Republican nomination for President of the United States. I wondered if we could look past the socially acceptable thing of criticizing him to look at every legitimate reason he would make a great President. In order to do this, I created 10 list items and then filled them in with reasons to support Trump.

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

9.

10.

Let me know if you agree!! I filled them in with as many reasons as possible!

Thanks all and please follow my blog on Facebook!

Cheers,

Jacob

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

